Your Ibiza Party Planner

Don't miss a thing, get your free Ibiza party planner.
Your Party Planner
May
June
July
August
September
October

Our Ibiza Party Calendar 2014 is the most comprehensive calendar of events in Ibiza.

It’s a great way to plan your Ibiza holiday and make sure you don’t miss out on any events. We add parties daily to keep the calendar completely up-to-date and we’re always checking the line-ups to ensure they’re correct. We list parties for all major clubs in Ibiza as well as small and interesting one-off parties, to give you a real flavour of the diverse parties happening in Ibiza 2014.

Our Ibiza Party Calendar 2014 has every confirmed party listed so you no longer need to search around the internet to find out what’s happening. Clicking on any event will bring up more details about the party, including the full line-up and details. Our Ibiza Party Calendar also allows you to purchase cheap Ibiza club tickets or indulge yourself with a luxury VIP table. Clicking on and DJ name will take you to a page with every event they’re playing at this summer.

Whilst we endeavour to ensure the details on this page are correct, often there are last minute changes during the season and we cannot accept any responsibility for the information contained on this calendar. If you would like your event listed, please contact us.

So what are you waiting for? See what’s happening on our Ibiza Party Calendar 2014!

May 2014

Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Mon 05 May
Tue 06 May
Wed 07 May
Thu 08 May
Mon 12 May
Tue 13 May
Wed 14 May
Thu 15 May
Mon 19 May